RSS

Affirmation for New Job

10 Jan

Should I go for job change or current job is better? Would I get a new job? Where, which company ? This offer or that? Should I go for better role or hike? These questions trouble all of us when we are venturing in job search. I have been through the similar process during my 4 job changes in 6 years :-). Hence, sharing the below affirmation which will help you in your quest.

“Beloved Creator, You have guided me to find a new job, and I ask Your help in noticing the doors that you are opening for me now. I ask for very clear and evident signs to guide me to a new job in which my talents and interest are used in meaningful ways. Please help me to know that I deserve a wonderful new job and ally ally any nervousness during the interview process. I ask the extra angels to boost my confidence and courage and to keep me centered in sure knowledge that you are providing for me now. Amen”

Career_Transition Tarot is a very accurate that can help you to analyse and choose between various options.

Citrine is a very powerful crystal which can be programmed throughout your job search. Order one for urself now

Citrine Angel

Citrine Angel

#thecosmichealing #shubhstarot

Contact us : shubhrajain86@gmail.com

If you want have a deeper understanding, can do a “CAREER SPREAD” reading to analyse various career options and Life Purpose Oracle Card reading to understand what is your true life purpose.

Also we can do “Tarot and Affirmations” or “Tarot Spells” to attract the job which you desire.

Check out other healing Affirmations here.

Subscribe to blog by clicking on “Follow” button to get these affirmation in your email box.

We love to here from your experience and feel free to reach out for a question in comments below.

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Affirmation for New Job

You may share your views

 
