RSS

2015 Tarot Predictions Shooting @ ABN Andhra Jyothi TV Channel

04 Jan

Hope your new year has started with a bang. Happy new year once again! Many people were happy to see my Tarot show LIVE on TV and wanted to know the story behind it. So here it is http://wp.me/PnbBD-ua
Once again thanks to all dear friends for wonderful wishes. It was also wonderful to hear that my last year’s prediction were “Bang On” for few. One wonderful friend called me up personally to share that. Another of my former client now friend appreciated my “deep healing voice and confidence.” :). Yes and many were concerned of my weight which I have started looking into.
Also do check your Sun Signs detailed prediction under Zodiac Sign Prediction menu.

image

If you haven’t liked us on Facebook yet please do http://www.Facebook.com/cosmichealing and do subscribe to this blog also.
Looking forward to your comments.
~
Have Faith , the healing you have prayed for is on its ways.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 4, 2015 in Tarot

 

You may share your views

