RSS

Tarot and Affirmations

03 Sep

I often used to use tarot cards with affirmations and use them for manifestations till I read Tarot Spells by Janina Renne few years back and realised that’s how Tarot Spells are created 😀

Here a good guide on how to go about it by Tarotist Lisa Frideborg Loyd. ( I love the word Tarotist and hence forward use it with my name to sign off too )

image

So let me try it for myself

image

Affirmation is :
“I am strong, powerful and confident. I am willing to unleash my innate abilities and overcome all obstacles. I trust my abilities and am fearless.”

After a long statusquo things are starting to change for better in my life and I need all the inner strength.

Thanks a lot Lisa for elaborating the steps.

~Love
Tarotist Shubhra

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 3, 2014 in Angel Card Reading, Angels, Motivational, Tarot

 

2 responses to “Tarot and Affirmations

  1. Janelle

    January 2, 2015 at 8:11 pm

    Great ariletc, thank you again for writing.

     

You may share your views

