RSS

Valentines Day, Whats in for you?

13 Feb
ValentinesDay

ValentinesDay – One more day to go

With Valentines day just around the corner, love is in the air. All around the internet sellers trying to cash into the opportunity by selling valentines day related gits and goodies. It has become more like a mandatory thing to buy a gift for your bf/gf/wife/husband in the name of symbol of love.Nevertheless, I personally loooove this day. Afterall its the day to express and share your love , breathe in the romance and bathe in shower of beautiful gifts. We spend so much time and effort to be in a relationship so why miss an opportunity to celebrate it. Some of my favourite cards related to Love are Osho’s Lovers Card, Doreen Virtue’s Romance Angel Cards and Mythic Tarot 10 of Cups card.

So how do you usually celebrate this day? Do you celebrate in this at all ? Whats the significance of this day in your life ?

Please share your view with comments below!

Anyways, if you havent bought a gift for your loved one yet, refer this guide of What not to gift your Valentine!

Also for those who are having difficulty in relationship , I have this Relationship Harmony affirmation to offer you.

Last those who are still in search for perfect romantic partner, look out for my tomorrows post.

Do you know there are spells in Tarot to “Attract your true soul mate” and “Enhancing love“. Ask me now.

Feel free to contact me for your personal Tarot Predictions @ shubhrajain86@gmail.com

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 13, 2014 in Angel Card Reading, Angels, Lifestyle, Tarot

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Valentines Day, Whats in for you?

  1. spartacus2030

    January 13, 2015 at 4:55 am

    Thank you for your kind visit to my blog. Happy I could be of assistance. I’m following you now. Well I don’t mean that I’m stalking you or anything like that! I love how your blog is set up. Is this a theme you can buy or did you compose it yourself?

     
    • ShubhsTarot

      January 13, 2015 at 5:00 am

      Thanks! Choco Theme which I use is free on WordPress.

       

You may share your views

 
