RSS

Merry Christmas and 2013 recap

25 Dec

Image

MERRY CHRISTMAS to all my readers and this holiday season you have fun-filled divine time.

As 2013 comes to an end and everyone has holiday plans let just take a moment and recap.

Personally I can never forget this year as I got hitched. Yes , after gazillion affirmations and prayers I got married to my lover on 14th November 2013 and I am so happy. :-). Oh I am dying to share my love story , shall share soon šŸ˜€

Like every year I will have my 2013 goals miss and hit list in the next blog. Meanwhile contemplateĀ how was the year 2013 for you so far? Remember “it ain’t over yet”.

Check out your Sun Signs Tarot Predictions for 2013Ā and let me know how much it came true for you. Awaiting your comments!

In 2014 I am launching an all new Tarot and Angel Card Learning Course.Ā To book your seats email me at

shubhrajain86@gmail.com or call me at 9985714012.

Last don’t forget to light a candle and say your affirmation to Thank God and Angels.

Let the fun begin…Ho Ho Ho!!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 25, 2013 in Angel Card Reading, Angels, Tarot, Tarot Learning

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Merry Christmas and 2013 recap

You may share your views

 
