RSS

Is your money energy leaking?

18 Sep

Have you noticed getting a headache or backache while shopping , specially something which you know is not in budget.?

Have you noticed your heart racing and rushing when you are buying something in a deal , anxious and unsure is it the right decision or not?

All the above are examples of your body giving you signals of “Money Energy Leakage”.

My dear friend Priyanka elaborates it on further in the below article…

Two Experiments With Money Energy.

Further more, also notice the shopkeepers mood while bargaining ( if you do ) . Sometimes you may think you got a good bargain but if the shopkeeper cursed you secretly..you are just carrying and using bad energy. Moreover, I aways have this empty feeling after a bargain as if cheated, “I should or shouldnt have bargained for more ?”, “what if he gives more discount to someone else?”. I am restless and uneasy after the bargain deal. Hence, I rather deal with people on fixed price where shopkeeper and myself both are happy. ( This will come as relief to people who just can’t bargain )

Shopping has become integral to our modern lives and stay attuned to your body for the signals…JUST NOTICE. Like I just noticed that I have crossed the 2000 followers benchmark 🙂

Thankyou for all my friends for reading.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 18, 2013 in Lifestyle, Motivational

 

2 responses to “Is your money energy leaking?

  1. onetreespaces

    September 18, 2013 at 3:24 pm

    Thanks for posting this!

     
    • ShubhraTarot

      September 18, 2013 at 3:32 pm

      Its my pleasure dear, Your article resonanted with what I thought of sharing ..

       

You may share your views

