RSS

Tarot Spell on the eve of Guru Poornima

24 Jul

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I had the most amazing experience yesterday on the eve of Guru Poornima. My day started late and was anticipating the evening’s “Tarot Spell” event. I had a couple of clients who had signed up for it but as it was raining since morning and there were traffic jams everywhere I doubted who all will actually turn up.

The event was supposed to start at 7:30pm and at 5:30pm I realised I didn’t have “Lavender Oil” required ingredient in one of the spell. I had a quick tea and toast, went outside to catch an auto to the store. I waited for 45 min in rain on roadside to catch an auto. Somehow got one, paid him extra and he dropped me on half way :-(. I was so anxious that I forgot to ask help from Angels. Called a friend cribbing about my situation who reminded that I can pray; yes it happens to me too. Said one small prayer, somehow reached the store, grabbed some candles along with the oil and reached home back by 7:30.

Until 8:30pm no one turned up and I doubted that anyone would actually come. Within next 20 mins all the four clients turned up, huffing and puffing and drenched in rain. Good thing I had prepared some extra tea and they were very glad to have it.

Prepping up each client, creating the intentions, setting up the altar and doing the spell takes about 30-45 min , and they all waited for their turns very patiently.

Tarot Spell for “Love Attraction”, “Settling Disputes”, “Strengthening Love”, “Attracting Opportunities” I did them all. Everything went smooth and continued till 11:30 pm. ( Yay I could channel for so long )

Oh it didn’t end there. After that it was turn of my roommate, her cousin and myself. I took a break for half hour and by the time we finished spells and I could get time to meditate myself it was 4am.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 24, 2013 in Angels, Tarot

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You may share your views

