RSS

More plants for Mother Earth

23 Apr

Recently I bought some new plants and love taking care of them. Now I have three small money plants gift from a friend

image

image

image

I also have a small Alevora plant and a another one, I don’t know name of in a beautiful hanging pot.

image

And last but not the least my gorgeous mini bamboo tree pot for good luck and money! It looks well placed on my table with other Feng Shui items.

image

So this is how I did something different this year on Earth’s Day. Earlier also I tried keeping plants but due to my travelling, no one would be there to take care of them and they would die.:( This time they going to survive…

How did you celebrate Earth’s Day? Did you know it was Earth’s day yesterday 22nd April ? You can still do now as this week is celebrated as Earth’s week….
Do share your comments and what did u do or plan to do?

 
 

Tags: , , , ,

You may share your views

