RSS

Find your life partner with help of Tarot vs Horoscope

01 Oct
Marriage and specially arranged one is more nerve wrecking than anyone can imagine.

So much of apprehension and anxiety around it.

Horoscope help you to score the overall match based on 8 categories
Varna (Work), Vasya (Dominance), Tara (Destiny), Yoni (Mentality), Maitri ( Friendships), Gana ( Basic insticts), Bhakoot (Love), Nadi (Health)
This would tell you detail about the nature of the persons individually and their attitude towards each other.
But horoscope can’t tell the little nuances which Tarot can like feelings, or after you had the first talk with that person what is he thinking.Is he/she really interested or just a compromise.
What does he feel about you?Would he call back!! Is he being honest about himself?
Even stuff like what to wear for the first meeting 🙂
Since you are in so much of mental turmoil sometimes simple choices about clothes can be a lot confusing!!
All in all  you are trying to see a suitable match where there would be happiness , love and peace
and Tarot can really  help!
 
14 Comments

Posted by on October 1, 2012 in Tarot

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

14 responses to “Find your life partner with help of Tarot vs Horoscope

  1. click here

    October 16, 2016 at 11:10 am

    First off I want to say terrific blog! I had a quick question that I’d
    like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how
    you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing.
    I have had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas
    out. I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes
    are wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips?
    Many thanks!

     
  2. jyoti jadhav

    July 8, 2015 at 8:19 pm

    how will be my life partener. And what will his name. my date of birth 9 oct 1990.

     
  3. pozycjonowanie

    September 8, 2012 at 8:26 pm

    Today, I went to the beach with my children. I establish a sea shell and gave it to my 4 day older daughter and supposed “You can heed the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. Near was a hermit crab in the interior and it pinched her ear. She never requests to go back! LoL I identify this is absolutely off focus nevertheless I had to tell someone!

     
  4. Jamison Sallah

    August 21, 2012 at 7:53 pm

    I just want to tell you that I am just all new to weblog and seriously loved your web page. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You really have very good articles. With thanks for revealing your web page.

     
  5. Pingback: Discover More

You may share your views

