RSS

Can Tarot Actually Predict the Future ?

01 Sep

This is the first usual question people ask once you tell that you know “Tarot” , “can it actually tell the future?” Answer is both “No” and “Yes”, actually I don’t know what is the exact answer to it but I can only share my experiences with it. 

Yes , as lot of my friends have told me later specially those who don’t disclose their questions to me that what I told them did come out to be true.

No , as I think once I tell you that may be other person is hiding from you something and you start thinking in that direction , somehow using the power of the subconscious to manifest it to reality.

Or like if I tell you that you are travelling for sure. You must be asking about onsite opportunity, it might be you have to go home on an emergency, still you would be “travelling” hence it can be said that prediction was correct.

Mostly I believe Tarot tells the probability of things happening based on your choices which is linked with your current state of mind. As the choices changes, the future changes. Hence consider Tarot as an advisory which can help you to make most empowering choices.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on September 1, 2011 in Tarot

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Can Tarot Actually Predict the Future ?

  1. pozycjonowanie stron

    September 8, 2012 at 10:39 pm

    Hiya. Vastly cool net site!! Guy .. First-rate .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally…I’m pleased to attain accordingly a good deal cooperative data here contained by the send. Thanks for sharing.

     
  2. utorrent download

    September 8, 2012 at 10:35 pm

    Some genuinely great info , Gladiola I exposed this. “If a child can’t hear the way we clarify, possibly we should teach the way they learn.” by Ignacio Estrada.

     
  3. homepage

    September 6, 2012 at 1:49 pm

    A cool post there mate . Thank you for that .

     
  4. Donald Mccleve

    August 21, 2012 at 11:42 pm

    I just want to tell you that I am just new to blogs and seriously loved your web-site. Probably I’m want to bookmark your site . You absolutely come with good article content. Appreciate it for sharing with us your web site.

     

You may share your views

