RSS

How to do Tarot for close friends and relatives?

07 Aug

Tarot is very powerful and if not used wisely can actually corrupt the whole purpose of it.
I have been doing Tarot for myself , my family and very close friends and it needs a lot of training to be unbiased and detached.

Hence , I follow an approach which has been quite helpful.
I tell my friends not to tell me the question , and I shall give a generalised prediction and they should try and relate.If  they can’t relate I ask them to remember what I said and later on we discuss it.

Recent I did this with one of my friend ( first time with her).Half way through I could understand what is she asking about. 🙂

She was happy and could really relate to the cards well!!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 7, 2011 in Tarot

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “How to do Tarot for close friends and relatives?

  1. homepage

    September 6, 2012 at 3:16 pm

    This blog site is pretty cool. How was it made ?

     
  2. Chung Casarz

    August 21, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    I simply want to say I’m all new to blogs and seriously enjoyed you’re blog site. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your website . You certainly come with perfect stories. Kudos for sharing your website.

     

You may share your views

